Clint Eastwood

clint-eastwood1.jpgclint-eastwood2.jpg

Well hello Skeletor… uh, I mean Mr. Eastwood.  Clint Eastwood used to be a symbol for toughness and masculinity, but I guess time was tougher than Dirty Harry.  I really did not want it to come to this for Clint, but it cannot be ignored anymore.  Your beginning to resemble death itself.  But at least your shying away from acting now and focusing on directing.  Maybe your starting to get it that your not a sexy symbol anymore, your just a bony mess.  So please for the children’s sake, no more pictures or films, and let us remember the Clint Eastwood that asked the question “Do you feel lucky punk, well do ya,” and not the fleshy skeleton you’ve become.

Images Coursey of:

 http://www.novaksblog.com/pictures/hollywood_stars_in_70s/clint_eastwood_1970.jpg &

http://www.celebheights.com/starimages/clint-eastwood.jpg

5 responses to “Clint Eastwood

  1. just a thought…..Poor guy, went from looking handsome (very much like Hugh Jackman) to looking a little like an older version of w.chair bound Christopher Reeves (RIP). =(

  2. Wow!!! I have no response

  3. Clint Eastwood

    Are you people fucking retarded?

    I’m nearly EIGHTY years old! What do you think YOU’RE going to look like at my age? Huh?!

    Chances are you won’t even live as long as me because your heads are too full of shit, which is not so good for longevity.

    Fuck y’all.

    -Clint

  4. “Your beginning to resemble death itself. But at least your shying away from acting now and focusing on directing. Maybe your starting to get it that your not a sexy symbol anymore, your just a bony mess. ”

    Something tells me he’d whip yer behind in a spelling bee.

  5. I totally agree with you Clint!!!! You have and will ALWAYS be my hero!!!! You are a classic and there isn’t ANYONE that could ever take your bright star from you!!! You still got it no matter how old you get!!! I will be very sad the day I hear of your passing…. I even have a framed portrait of you on my wall taken by a local photographer in his studio in El Monte. Great pic!! Ya…..there’s no one like you Clint!!!!
    Debra

Leave a Reply

