Dennis Rodman

For people who know basketball, he is known as “Worm” for his ability to get inside and grab rebounds on the court.  But off the court, well, just read this quote. . .

“My friends have been around me and seen me kiss men. They look at me like, “Did you just kiss that guy? Was you makin’ out with that guy?”

I know Dennis, your friends are such idiots for asking you those questions, I mean its not like you dress like a girl or anything. Listen Dennis, I am a huge basketball fan and I will try to forget about your off the court antics, but that won’t stop you from hitting da wall.  Kudos to you Dennis, Kudos to you.

(Images courtesy of http://www.nba.com/media/bulls/rodman_040915.jpg & http://mrsgrapevine.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/dennis_rodmania.png)

 

 

4 responses to “Dennis Rodman

  1. oh my God

  2. Michael Jordan

    Is he for real? Or he just wants the attention back? hehe

  3. UR RAINBOW SISTA!!!!

    YOU KNOW WHAT,I LOVE DENNIS HE IS A BAD BOY WHO DOES’NT NEED TO TRY AND GET ATTENTION!!! I LOVE YOU DENNIS YOU ARE THE SHIT BABY!!!!! SO FUCK THE HATERS AND CONTINUE TO DO YOU….. UR RAINBOW SISTA “BORICUA”

  4. não sei o que voces estão falando, ma sei ler um portugues

Leave a Reply

