“Wall of Shame” voting begins!!

The time is now people. We have some deliciously hideous nominees for this week’s contest. We are bringing back the winners of the last few weeks. The winner will be inducted into the “Wall of Shame” where only the ugliest of the ugly receive this honor and privilege. The nominees are… Mickey Rourke, Sylvester Stallone, Gary Coleman, Gary Busy, and Maria Shriver. Don’t be shy, let your voice be heard, and let the games begin. Just click the “Who hit the wall” link below or at the top of the page. Lets rock n’ roll!!!!
Who hit the wall?
( surveys)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s