Jackie Stallone

Does someone want to tell me what the hell this is?!!!! Now for those of you who don’t know this thing used to be our latest Wall Of Shamer Sylvester Stallone’s mom. Now she is not exactly an A-list celeb.  In all honesty she’s probably on the level of the W-list… but she is a celebrity none-the-less.  And this is by far one of the worst cases that I have ever seen. This woman should come with a warning or disclaimer or something.  I mean… I’ve vomited 3 times since I started typing. As a matter of fact, I’m done writing… if you need me I’m going to church to pray.

Images courtesy of:

(http://www.hifire.co.uk/wp-content/articles/surgery3.jpg)

5 responses to “Jackie Stallone

  1. i believe that she is the mother of this beautiful child as well, http://ledonnarama.files.wordpress.com/2008/04/exorcist1.jpg

  2. This is just wrong, How the heck did she get to look like that!

    I would think “Plastic Surgery Gone Very Wrong”

    Or she just wants to look like her son
    :O

  3. She was certainly a gorgeous woman back in the day! Gosh she should have been a movie star herself!

  4. well she is also 90. She looks a HELL of a lot better than all the other 90 year olds.

Leave a Reply

